Familienwandern Sattel-Hochstuckli

Accommodation booking

Arrival  
Departure  
Adults

National & regional routes

Alpine Panorama Trail

Sections in the canton of Schwyz
Map
The Alpine Panorama Trail from Bodensee to Lac Léman promises many views of Alpine peaks as well as of the Mittelland and Jura. The route leads through the traditional agricultural landscape of the Alpine foothills.
» More

Via Jacobi

Sections in the canton of Schwyz
Map
The Via Jacobi leads from the Bodensee to Genève as part of the European Jakobsweg (Route of St. James). Lined by churches, monasteries and chapels, it offers a fabulous hiking experience along historic paths.
» More

Pragelpass-Weg

Sections in the canton of Schwyz
Map
The Pragelpass lives from its eventful history, but also from its beauty between the two different worlds of the cantons Schwyz and Glarus. A tranquil hike with the Schwammhöchi as an atmospheric finale.
» More

Schwyzer Höhenweg

Küssnacht – Einsiedeln
Map
The Schwyzer Panoramaweg is characterized by three history-steeped mountains: the Rigi, Rossberg and Mythen. Spectacular scenery and views deep into the valleys of Switzerland’s founding canton.
» More

Via Suworow

Section in the canton of Schwyz
Map
In autumn 1799, Russian General Suvorov and his army crossed through the Swiss Alps in order to oust the French from the country. The Via Suworow follows the route of this campaign through breathtaking mountain landscape.
» More

Waldstätterweg

Brunnen–Rütli
Map
The Waldstätterweg leads around the touristic highlight of the Vierwaldstättersee (Lake Lucerne). Explore the natural and cultural landscape with its historic sites, villages, lake shores and city on foot. Discover the heart of Central Switzerland anew.
» More

Weg der Schweiz

Brunnen (Rütli)–Brunnen
Map
The Weg der Schweiz (Swiss Path) not only takes you back to Switzerland’s historic roots but also offers considerable diversity. Numerous departure or destination points thanks to use of passenger boats.
» More

Favorites

Gruppen und Schulen …

Pauschal-Angebote …

Familienwandern Sattel-Hochstuckli

Réservation en ligne

Arrivée  
Départ  
Adultes

Itinéraires nationaux et régionaux

Chemin panorama alpin

Étapes Schwyz
Map
Le Chemin panorama alpin du lac Bodensee au lac Léman promet une belle vue sur les sommets des Alpes, mais aussi du Mittelland et du Jura. La route traverse le paysage culturel traditionnel des Préalpes.
» En savoir plus

Via Jacobi

Étapes Schwyz
Map
La ViaJacobi mène du lac Bodensee à Genève. Elle fait partie du chemin de Compostelle européen. Bordée d’églises, de couvents et de chapelles, elle offre une expérience unique de la randonnée sur des chemins historiques.
» En savoir plus

Pragelpass-Weg

Étapes Schwyz
Map
Le col du Pragelpass existe grâce à son histoire animée, mais aussi sa beauté entre les deux univers différents des pays de Schwytz et de Glaris. Une randonnée paisible avec la Schwammhöchi comme finale pleine d’ambiance.
» En savoir plus

Schwyzer Höhenweg

Küssnacht – Einsiedeln
Map
Le chemin panoramique « Schwyzer Panoramaweg » est caractérisé par les trois montagnes lourdes d’histoire que sont le Rigi, le Rossberg et les Mythen. À cela s’ajoutent les panoramas et vues plongeantes dans les vallées.
» En savoir plus

Via Suworow

Étapes Schwyz
Map
A l'automne 1799, le général russe Souvorov traversa les Alpes suisses avec son armée pour chasser les Français hors du pays. La ViaSouworow suit les traces de cette campagne au milieu d'un paysage de montagne époustouflant.
» En savoir plus

Waldstätterweg

Brunnen–Rütli
Map
Le chemin Waldstätterweg fait le tour de ce haut lieu touristique qu'est le lac Vierwaldstättersee. Parcourez ce paysage naturel et culturel et ses sites historiques, ses villages, ses rives et sa ville, pour une fois à pied. Découvrez le fleuron de Suisse centrale.
» En savoir plus

Weg der Schweiz

Brunnen (Rütli)–Brunnen
Map
La voie suisse « Weg der Schweiz » vous ramènera aux racines historiques de notre pays, tout en étant variée. Le bateau permet de choisir une multitude de points de départ et d’arrivée.
» En savoir plus

Favoris

Gruppen und Schulen …

Pauschal-Angebote …